Clear local content when you want to remove the content in the local content blocks for resetting the translation of the document.
To clear local content:
- Select a content block or directly click on the settings icon at the top of the left action bar.
- In Editor settings, click Clear local content.
- Click Confirm.
Note
Clearing local content changes the Translation State of each item in the selected content block to Needs Translation.
Clearing local content changes the Translation State of each item in the selected content block to Needs Translation.
After you clear its local content, the selected content block remains in your document.
Comments
0 comments